@mericanhomestead's laptop is being held for ransom

in #homestead7 years ago

Screenshot_20170723-014310.pngI have the laptop that belongs to @mericanhomestead and I'm holding it for ransom. Watch the video to see my demands.

Since this is my first time making a ransom demands video it took me a few tries to get it right. Here's my attempts that I failed at.

Sort:  

The Hebrew Mafia strikes again! LOL Resteemed! @ironshield

I would be lying if I said that I did not laugh at your out takes. In the end, you convinced the viewers that you are mean and of course we'd like @mericanhomestead to get back to posting.

BAHAHA
"I can't be mean... It's just not in me".

I was laughing so hard I almost woke up my sleeping baby.

OKAY OKAY you got our upvote and I resteemed! please give the pack back!.....purty funny bro.

LOL I don't think Zac would be someone anyone would want ticked at them...

I'm giving you .010 SBD to return that safely to @mericanhomestead. If enough of their fans chip in, it might amount to something. :) Thanks for the laughs.

Um, I think you are not suppose to say who you are or show your face when you are demanding a ransom, lol

This is my first time. I kind of suck at this ransom thing.

lol, practice, practice, practice is the key

Perfect practice makes perfect right? Stay tuned @mr-easyfix, I'll be holding something else of @mericanhomestead ransom very soon.

Oh crap! I forgot! I was over at their place yesterday and I was going to do it again but I forgot

Don't give up your day homesteading, lol

Thats hilarious , you are out of control lol

Thanks for the chuckles. Needed that today...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41