Homesteader life: How we got started

in #homestead5 years ago


Homesteading might not be what some folks expect.
It's not just rodeos and Turkey shoots.

@papa-pepper @flemingfarm @haphazard-hstead
Can you agree with me.
It ain't easy!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Funny stuff! I have resteemed just because I can!

Thank you! Glad you liked it :)

Lol! I will say that is is a bit easier than the "olden days" with some of our nice new toys. The knee shot is silly... All I can think of is Yakov Shmirnoff lines to go with the video!

Heheh! Yes silly indeed!
Thanks for checking it out. :)
I hope I made Yakov proud.

you are one sick man! LOLOLOL

i can't believe i missed this for 4 days hahahahahaha

Hey better late than never. :)
I thought maybe those knees offended you!

Nooooooooooo oh my gosh the knees were a scream! Lolollol

Posted using Partiko Android

HaHa! The commentary was hilarious! LOL! : )

I try to keep it fun. :) funny

This is something different then other concept going on steemit editing a voice on different video to make fun it is really difficult task good job dude.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you sir!
I hope everyone enjoys it :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by doctorcrypto from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20