You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invisible Deer Fency Thingy

in #homestead7 years ago

Your post is just another great reason to be a Steemster :-)
I live in Panama now but came from Victoria British Columbia.
It's raining deer there and super hard to get to your produce before they do.
I'll pass this tip along to others living there.
Thanks so much. Now following for more :-)

Sort:  

I'm glad this post could be of value. I'd be interested to know how it works for others. BTW are there any kind of deer in Panama? I'm sure the jaguars would keep the numbers down if there are!

The deer here are small, but there are a few left. their biggest problem is they taste good to humans. used to be herds but very few left. mostly at reserves that I know of. Big cats kill livestock and have met the same fate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55