You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why And How I Make Colloidal Silver

in #homestead7 years ago

Very helpful guide, good sir :)

I do not believe I may have a use for colloidal silver anytime soon, but better prepared than resentful later, right?

I will be making a note of this link for future reference.
Thank you for sharing this helpful info :)

P.S: I'm glad to hear your daughter was able to recover without undergoing surgery...my family generally prefers not to go under the knife either.

Sort:  

Thanks for your thoughtful comment. I hope you don't need medicinal silver too but it is very easy to make or buy. Have a great day.

Thanks for your thoughtful comment.

:)

I hope you don't need medicinal silver too but it is very easy to make or buy.

Yes, your instructions are quite lucid. Very straightforward.

Have a great day.

Likewise, sir :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45