My new home garden

in #homestead6 years ago

My new home garden

Month ago I saw this wooden box in the recycling deposit, it used to be an aquarium lamp lid in those years My dad had big aquariums. But now I found this very useful for home gardening.

I took my time to put some soil onside and plow it, also I used to add organic waste there! All of sudden I had the perfect place to plant and seed!

Inside there my plant collection includes spinach, tomato and culantro (tropical coriander). Since food and economic crisis in Venezuela we have no choice but have our own garden and harvest. At least we found some culinary and medicinal supplies in green places these.

Next time I will show more green places I had in my house. By now I hope you like it and also I would love you can plan and built spaces like these to relax, harvest and find some fresh air~

See you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83