Sort:  

Oh I sure hope they all grow! So far the trees look pretty good. The groundhog has been at their roots, though. Makes me sad but so far the trees don't seem affected. The strawberries aren't doing well. They got water logged after putting in red cups. The rest is doing okay. Not great, but not dying yet either.

Yeah, a lot of plants don't deal well with transplant shock. Hopefully they'll keep growing.

They're not seemingly having transplant shock problems. I think it's the groundhog. Bums me out. There's a company coming Thursday to see about trapping and releasing them. I planted them while mostly dormant or after acclimating. They've all got leaves. I Know the groundhog is at the roots cuz when I water I can see the tunnel. ) :

Yeah, that really doesn't help at all when the rodents start eating the roots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55