You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homes on the Road #6 - Natalie, Fatih and Hannah

Hi Freja,

Glad to see that you're continuing this entertaining and interesting series. I love that rollerblade kitchen!

I really like the way you describe this story, even more because these people sound so interesting and creative.

Have you told Natalie that she would fit on Steemit perfectly?

A hug from Parque de Campismo, Serpins,

Vincent

P.S. You take beautiful pictures :>)

Sort:  

Yes I have! I did try to convince her to get on steemit, and she said she would try to give it a go, but I don't know if she applied yet! But that was exactly my thought too, especially because she was trying to make money on her writing but gets paid less than a euro per book she sells! Fuck the publisher, get on steemit ;D

Cool!

and yes

Fuck the publisher, get on steemit ;D

I totally agree wit that :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44