return to the very heart I long for

in #homesick6 years ago (edited)

I want to go home to the heart I love
but I have to wait,
in every story I never tired you to accompany me
though it is just the shadow of your smile that when I touch the smile go away
In every sun left, ..
it is always visible when you turn and walk away from me
I want to survive for the person I love
because I thought it could not be just this my love
Enjoy these loneliness
with tone, ..
with dreams, ..
also with your memories
let alone the longing to live in the bottom of the heart
waiting for a long time to reprimand him
until he finds what he wants, ..
what he missed
Has framed your name ...
look very beautiful in the heart
and this separation can not destroy it at all
someday if we unite again ...
I'm reading this poem for you
and if not, ..
I read this poem to the sun at dusk, ..
or in the months that always wait ...
this is just a painting of my heart right now, ..
and something like that one day
Longing
Are you there like me
Entering my abusive dream world
I was alone with you
Where can I laugh with you, ...
hold your hand
Oh my love there
Why do not you recognize me
You do not know what's in my heart
You do not know if I look at your beautiful face
Are you there like me
The unconscious of the love that blooms
Who could not utter the depth of longing
When dealing with you
I'm confined in my love room and longing
Can not say to you, ..
even though it has touched you
Every time you look at your eyes prick into the heart of my heart
You are my love, ..
my hidden love
You are my longing, ...
Missing this is yours
I never imagined
This affection thrives in the heart
I never thought that would be so tormented as it is today
You have been gone for so long
so long
I can only feel without being able to say
Heavy indeed, ..
but what can I say?
Bitter and sweet reality will be present in human life
Including me "
I am in the shackles of longing and loneliness all the time
I can only ask and hope
When are you coming back ??
If I had a love angel ,,
I'll ask her to whisper 1 word
that "miss this belongs..you ..........
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63955.44
ETH 2745.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65