You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why homeschooling is better for your kids

in #homeschooling6 years ago

An awesome post @emancipatedhuman. My son is coming up on the first anniversary of the day he was born and it is my intention to homeschool or uschool him with the help of the rest of my family and friends from my local community though the learning has already begun and as you say never stops. It's really good that steemit has so many like minded community members and information regarding this and other related subjects and AI look forward to making the most of all of the knowledge of my steemit friends when I am in need of help, advice or guidance. :)

A great article and advert for home schooling. Thanks a lot.

Hope your day is going well. :)

Sort:  

i appreciate you @tonyr
i like steemit a lot, too! thank you for sharing this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51