You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why homeschooling is better for your kids

I also homeschool my children.

Many times, I find that when my wife and I are out at dinner events with the kids, my children are able to keep up with the conversation and stay engaged; my friend's children often are anti-social and stay on their phone most of the time.

Aside from that, we learn things up and above the public curriculum like investing and much more that will continue to serve them through their lives.

Thank you for this great article that helps promote parents growing their childrens minds far beyond public education!

-The Beached Whale
Editor in Chief - The Anderson Report

Screenshot 2017-07-24 at 10.50.28 PM.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your continuous support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51