You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Chose to Homeschool - What Prompted My Decision

in #homeschooling5 years ago

I think it takes a lot of patience to homeschool
And even though I toyed with the idea because of how messed up the education system is as I cannot afford private or international schools, I knew I am not cut out for it.
I really am amazed at SAHM who homeschool and I have had long conversations with many of them.
I know a mum who has 7 of her own and bakes fancy cakes to support the household income....
Just amazing.
Thank you for sharing your story <33

Sort:  

Oh yes, loads of patience for sure.

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and encouragement. Wow that is so inspiring, 7 children and bakes to help with the income...so amazing. Thanks for sharing that :)

🧡💛💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84