You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing Some Homeschool Projects and an Update on the Community.

Wow, thanks @homeedders!!! I just discovered this and told @cassidydawn about her feature and win in here to cheer her up. She got the fun public school experience on Tuesday night at a little Christmas thing with her younger siblings (I am sure there's a whole post in me about having both home and public school kids in the same house), and now I believe one of the downsides to public school is kicking in ~ germ exposure! Send her some love y'all, shes now quarantined with a nasty little stomach bug.

Sort:  

It would certainly be interesting to hear about a split homeschool/school household.
I hope she's feeling better soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90