You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why We Chose To Homeschool - The Many Benefits and Advantages

in #homeschooling5 years ago (edited)

I wish I would have homeschooled my own son. Looking back, I could have done it and it would have helped us both so much. Your experience makes me regret not doing it even more :(

Sort:  

My mother says the same thing. There weren’t a lot of resources or at least ways to find them back then as there are now. It seems today more and more families are talking about their alternative lifestyle and sharing ways to make it possible. I’m sorry you weren’t able to homeschool but I’m sure your son appreciated you being a loving and supportive mother to him. 😊❤️

Thanks so much for the support and tip ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25