You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Raising Leaders Instead of Rulers

I am about to have my first child with @jessica-miller and after reading this great article you have further validated my reasoning for homeschooling our unborn son. I don't particularly want him indoctrinated as I was. The patriotism and nationalism scare me as well as the conforming and falling in line, not to mention the lies from the church. It took me many years to realize that almost everything I was taught in school was indeed all lies. Thank you for sharing this important decision about the wellbeing, and future, of your two sons.

Sort:  

Great, I'm happy I inspired you to think about the decision. Good luck and cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34