You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State to Force Homeschoolers to Submit to Warrantless Home Inspections, Trampling Rights

This is what's states do: maximize their power, because doing so maximizes the rewards reaped by those the mine the state for aggrandizement. That's the real purpose of states, and rhetoric to the contrary is empty words.

As a homeschooler of my own children, I dealt with CPS and the local schools more than once. Eventually I posted my property with a sign at the locked gate that said 'This is a live fire zone. If you don't have written permission to trespass signed by the property owner specifying time and date of your egress, you might be shot.' Underneath was my phone number, and a few yards away was a well shot up target.

They never bothered me again.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86