HELLO STEEMIT! IM BACK!!!

in #homeschool3 years ago (edited)

Hello, my name is Joshua, I am The Homeschool Kid.

It has been three years sense I've been gone. I originally left steemit because the value of steem had gone down, and I wasn't earning as much from posting as I was before. But now that the value of steem has started to come back up, and more people are coming back to steemit, I have decided to start posting again.

20210407_170912[1].jpg

I have also started to post on my YouTube channel: Joshua R Bauer https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCB86nzf7T8ecBlTPTHCp6mg. So posts that you see here will most likely be there as well.

That’s all I have for you today, but like I said before, I will be posting more often.

Leave a comment, and please follow and upvote!

Sort:  

Welcome back Joshua! I've been just barely around these past few years myself. Posted some but without the interaction or financial incentive it didn't get a lot of my attention!

Thanks for the upvote and wellcome back!

Joshua is back on Steemit! You can use steemit login / keys with hive.blog also, you have some dollars sitting there, most of the "cool kids" from the old steemit days moved over there. You can post BOTH places and collect TWICE! :-)

image.png
https://wallet.hive.blog/@thehomeschoolkid/transfers

Glad to see you back on the blockchain!

Thanks for the info, I will be sure to check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51