You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My STEM Family - Raising Mini Explorers!

in #homeschool6 years ago

What a cool post, I used to be a telecom Tech and although I didnt repair cell phones but rather ease radios, Telephony and satellite equipment and the like,I do know what is in a phone and its not a lot if you look at the majo parts, the Circuit Board which is the brains of the phone
The Microphone and speaker, a keyboard on some but now thats mostly on the display, a battery and the antenna which you wont really notice its generally built into the chassis

Sort:  

Thank you so much! That’s totally cool that you know all this! You definitely simplified it more for us so thank you!!! Yes I guess it’s not as complicated as it looks.

MY Pleaqsure as a child I was always taking things apart to see how they work so I could relate :)

It’s a lot of fun!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45