You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homeschool Essentials

in #homeschool7 years ago

Ma'am @luvavi, was thinking about this for my 9 year old. Sakitin kasi. We had her stop for a year tutal she started a year in advance. Tapos we noticed na pagnagkakasakit sya, yun yung mga days na may activities sya sa school. We also thought na parang generic ang approach to learning, and like any parent, we think our kids are special. I will show this to my wife @dandalion and we will think about this again. Thank you for sharing your journey in homeschooling so far.

Sort:  

I know ang demanding kaya ng school activities. Dami nila practice for 1 performance in school. I told my husband I'm glad we're not doing any of that this year. But she will enroll in ballet this month so 1 recital lang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58