Pick your Assignment?

in #homeschool7 years ago (edited)

Have you ever had your lesson plan all laid out but for some reason you just could not get through it? I have! No matter what you did the kids just don't want to complete what you have planned for that day or a possible week without a tug of war. Well, for moments like that I like to pull out my jar of goodies called pick your own assignment... It is super easy to make and do. All of have jars, paper and something to write with. That is all that you will need to do this. Let the kids take charge of their education for that day. you will see that when you do this the kids not only do the work but without complaining especially if they pick what they like. In this video, I explain how I do this jar thing. I hope that you enjoy this free tip idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46