You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My STEM Family - Raising Mini Explorers!

in #homeschool6 years ago

I too have a magnetic tool kit, found it in a shop selling it in a cheap dump and love it ever since! It's so convenient and nice to use.

This STEM approach is very interesting. Even I get intrigued by it. Where can I read more on this way of education? It can be applied on any aspect as long as it is curiosity-led?

Thanks again for a great post, @crosheille! :)

Sort:  

Isn’t it convenient? It’s such a handy little tool.

Yes I have been reading about STEM for awhile now. I try to find projects or activities that surround each of these disciplines. Some of the activities we do are my kids’ own ideas and I also get ideas from online. There have been quite a few articles written on STEM and the benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49