You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homeschool Chronicles Edition 7 - Planting for Science Class

in #homeschool6 years ago

That compressed soil is so neat! I really want one of these now, and I'm 31. Maybe I will get one and pretend it is for the kids.

My son recently found my stash of seeds and has been going through them (to their detriment), eager to examine how they all look differently, etc. So we just started a bed within my own garden that is all his.

There is something really magical about botany, for adults and kids.

Sort:  

I thought the compressed soil was really neat too! Lol, you should get you one!!! That’s really neat that your son has his own bed, what a way to encourage interest in planting!! 😃

Thanks so much for reading and commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72