You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Xtrodinary Homeschool Progress- tell me how we are doing!!!

in #homeschool7 years ago

Teaching and raising kids is always a struggle and we tend to question what we re doing and where are we going. But everything is definitely worth it in the end. The kids are happier and are more eager to learn. Their education will be more rounded and solid too. Take a breather. You're doing fine.

Sort:  

Thanks so much!!!!!!! I think the biggest worry is missing something important and them resenting me when they get older.

My sons have thanked me for taking the time and effort to home school them They are no continuing the new family tradition of home schooling with my grandkids. You'll soon have the hang of it...

That's so cool! I hope to instill some good values in them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65