You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homeschool Chronicles #6 - Kicking the Baby Out!

in #homeschool7 years ago

Now that is one funny story.. lol I actually laughed a lot while reading. Kids can sure be tricky and your teaching has taught them how to critical think. Which is one of the most important things you can teach your kids in these days. It is no doubt important tool which will benefit them through life. :)

But, how they got rid of their brother is just genius. lol They used his love for Sasha against him. lol

I am not a parent yet, but from your stories, I can say it will be one big adventure when I do. :)

Thank you for sharing and for the laugh. Have an amazing day. :)

Sort:  

LOL!!! I’m so glad I could make you laugh with this story! Thank you for such a wonderful comment and encouraging words. Critical thinking skills are so important to develop.

Lol they sure did use his love for Sasha against him!!! 😂

Oh yes you will have sooooo many fun experiences with your kids, it’s a lifetime of fun and learning!!! Have a great day!!! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44