You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Questions With Wolf-Dawg Episode 7: Your Questions Answered By My Son.

in #homeschool7 years ago

I could see wolf-dawg riding off to hunt. As a matter of fact, I know the perfect 'dawg' for that situation:

Irish Wolfhound

Big? That’s putting it mildly. The Irish Wolfhound is an immense, muscular hound. A fully mature male might stand 32 to 34 inches at the shoulder and weigh 120 pounds. This tallest of all AKC breeds is nonetheless gracefully built along classic Greyhound lines and can cover lots of ground quickly when at full gallop.

Sort:  

Oh I love Irish wolfhounds!

I've never met one, but would love to. They look like awesome companions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64