I record a song with a friend

in #homerecord6 years ago

Hi , i want to show you my work with a friend , we record a song using Team viewer and Reaper.
my friend record the guitar and voice from his home and i control his pc trougth tem viewer
i record the keyboard a mixed the song =)
sorry my english is bad.
Lyrics
Darling…
What are you doing up? This late.
Won’t you come?
And lay down with me
On the couch.

I've trying to say
Between every word I pray
I love you.

I
Was Standing in the corner
At the boulevard
Wondering
If I should or
Should not try

You were standing there
And your hair swings
With the wind
And the moon
Reflects your face
On the deep blue sea

I've trying to say
Between every word I pray
I lost you.
you can listen the song here =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38