My Autistic daughter stopped singing after Homeopathy

in #homeopathy5 years ago

87627F6E-7A69-4176-AEA1-079D6B410150.jpeg

My daughter was normal before she was 14 months old. I know she was normal because I see her pictures and she would look straight into the camera and smile. She could even make sounds and call me mama. Everyone kept telling me how super intelligent she was for a one year old.

Then suddenly after her 14 month she seemed sick every other week. Ear infection, chest problems, eye infections to name some. So many courses of antibiotics, steroids, ventolin and anti-histamines. Slowly I lost my little girl. She became so vacant, like there was nothing in her eyes. No smiles. No response to calling her name, and no expression apart from the continuous singing which drove me insane.

I was so lost but accepted the situation until someone told me to go to Niloofar. I had nothing to lose, my girl was now 4 years old and didn’t have a life.

Niloofar did not say much in the appointment and only listened to my story. She asked strange questions that I had never thought about before such as what my girl’s food preferences were and which side she slept on. I gave a full history of medications I used in my life and my girl used and the appointment was finished. I found Niloofar caring, precise, quite funny, motherly, and extremely intelligent which helped me understand the process of her method in the coming months.

I’m glad to say that despite my own lack of expectation from the prescription my daughter responded to her name two weeks after the first prescription. I was still skeptical, could four sugar pills have done this ? I kept going and every month my daughter made improvements; from eating more to smiling more to playing more. She was also sick a lot of the time in the beginning just like when she was at 14 months but we persevered with homeopathy and treated everything with the remedies until she stopped being sick.

Six months in we are still I feel at the very beginning of the journey to getting my daughter back but I feel so hopeful. Having Niloofar on my team fills me with a sense of security; I feel like I can turn to her for anything for my daughter and I am grateful for this fact eternally. Homeopathy has changed my family’s life forever.

Gloria, Tami’s mum, Australia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50