I used homeopathy to resolve my MS seizures

in #homeopathy5 years ago

D55FB41E-3C20-419F-8C95-E25383B2528D.jpeg
I have Multiple Sclerosis. With each relapse something new seems to happen to my body. My last relapse left me with up to 20 mini seizures a day. Sometimes subtle. Sometimes not so much. My husband would notice my eyes would suddenly roll and then I’d be fine. Sometimes I would lose consciousness for longer. Then I would suffer from excruciating migraines after the seizures. But the worst thing was that they could happen over 20 times a day.

Niloofar had taken care of lots of my symptoms before. I didn’t think homeopathy could help seizures until my husband asked me to consult with her. Lo and behold after just a short while on the sugar pills the seizures disappeared by almost 90%!!!

I’m always amazed by homeopathy. I am not sure how I would have lived with MS without Niloofar and Homeopathy. Always grateful.

MJ. New York

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48