10 years of acid-reflux fixed with homeopathy

in #homeopathy5 years ago

262C4A21-C0E8-4304-9300-36D52DE3C573.jpeg

I first met Niloofar at a party. I told her how much my hyper-acidity was disturbing my life. I was sick of being on heavy duty medications and still suffering. She didn’t tell me she could help! I wasn’t actually sure why I was telling her my woes. Later one of my conventional doctors referred me to Niloofar telling me that Niloofar had helped many people with H-pylori and acidity. I still didn’t know who she was until we met!

She prescribed remedies for me to take before and after food. We also did Homeopathic ‘detoxes’. It took a few weeks but slowly I noticed if i missed my normal medications I didn’t suffer the whole night with acidity. After a few months I stopped my medication because I ran out and to my amazement I had no acidity. So I stopped the homeopathy too which was a mistake because the symptoms came back.

It took another two weeks with the homeopathy to stabilise my condition and I am happy to say that after a year I have stopped homeopathy too and am still symptom-free.

This to me is a miracle because I really did suffer for 10 years.

Ameeta; India

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50