You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Case Study: Asthma caused by antibiotics and fixed with Arsenic!

in #homeopathy8 years ago

The asthma prevention inhaler, IMO, is a vortex that'll suck the patient into greater medical dependency. There must be better solutions. Arsenic never came to mind though. :)
I was on the inhaler for a few years, but was getting worse. Plus, my blood pressure was going up and I was just feeling ill. There were other factors, but I started to see how one medication was leading to another, and I was only about 40.
One day I finally had enough and put all the meds away, keeping only the albuterol. I actually noticed no change right away, but after a few months I basically stopped wheezing. Could the maintenance inhaler actually have been promoting my asthma? I often wonder, and have a cynical enough perspective of big pharma to wonder what goes on behind closed doors in regard to this.
Thanks for the insight.

Sort:  

Great comment anotherjoe.
I agree.
A family member has had rheumatoid arthritis for years & has been on steroids for 20+ years to suppress the symptoms. Now he's on the waiting list for a new kidney! As someone once said, all they are able to do is 'cut, burn, or poison'....that's not real medicine, it's not healing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63