Anxiety Gone with Homeopathic Treatment

in #homeopathy7 years ago

girl-1828536_640.jpg

When I first started blogging in 2016, I wrote about treating Anxiety and Panic primarily. Why? Because that had become something I was known for. And it is something I love to work with, and have lots of experience in.

There are so so many great and fabulous remedies for Anxiety and Panic.

Here’s a great case I worked on. I have blogged about this girl before and you can read her own words on my blog here

http://thehomeopathyclinic.ie/anxiety-free/

Why I am writing about this case again is because of her rapid response to the prescribed remedies and how it changed her life.

To summarise what was going on – her name is Niamh. And she hasn’t slept in over a month! Needless to say, her anxiety levels are sky high. She described it as feeling “fraught with terror”. She suffers with episodes of Anxiety anyway, which always causes Insomnia. She manages to catch brief naps during the day. Her mind and body are so wired that they cannot be turned off, or even down. She was desperate.

Niamh was a melancholic child and had been badly bullied at school. But everything exacerbated after a traumatic event 10 years ago. Her Anxiety and Panic started to spiral out of control.

She eats an organic diet and lives a very holistic life.

I prescribed ARSENICUM 200c twice a day for 2 weeks; and ADRENALINE 6c daily for 2 weeks.

The next appointment was a couple of weeks later. She was much improved. She was starting to sleep and felt more stable, energetic and optimistic.

I then prescribed CARCINOSIN 10m weekly for 4 weeks; and repeated ARSENICUM 200c daily for 2 weeks.

After another few weeks Niamh said “I’m so much better, I’m doing great”. She is now sleeping and Anxiety Free. She feels free and unburdened by her Anxiety.

Niamh knows that if she feels an episode starting again to contact me immediately.

But her improvements have maintained since treatment.

dress-864107_640.jpg

Anxiety, Panic and Depression can all be treated with homeopathy.

People see reactions in different timeframes. Niamh’s response was rapid, her anxiety was gone in two months! I have wondered about her case – my thinking is that her organic, holistic lifestyle allowed for this quick response. There were no blocks in the way of her responding. Also, I gave high doses of remedies which are often needed in deep anxiety cases.

That is not to say that others don’t respond in the same timeframe. We are all so unique and individual, so have to be open to a unique and individual response. We never know how quickly somebody is going to respond when giving remedies until they’ve taken them. One thing is for sure though, with the right homeopathic remedies – there will be improvements, and the timely progression of those improvements to a place where people feel comfortable is what is individual.

You can read lots more on my blog. If you would like to work with me, please get in touch as I work online with people from all over.

Email - [email protected]

Website --- http://www.thehomeopathyclinic.ie

[Images are not this client, they are stock photos – 1st is by nastya_gepp on pixabay.com; 2nd is by LisaLiza on pixabay.com]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31