Sort:  

Thanks for the encouragement. It would be hard as I started having children late in life, and became a stay-at-home homeschooling mom at age 36. My youngest is only 5. But maybe I'll investigate if there are any correspondence or online courses I could take.

Me too Canadian-coconut. I graduated at 50 and I HS 2 of my 4 kids and work as a homeopath alongside. Very doable! Great, flexible job for home schooling too!

Oh, that's awesome. I suppose that you could work out of your home part-time. Thanks for sharing your story Sally. I see that you just did your first post on Steemit. Welcome, and I'm following you now.

Yes, I do, via Skype worldwide [well, 5 continents so far] <3

Check out homeopathy.com for excellent programs for self-study and home study. I and my wife studied with the school and it offers an excellent framework for dealing with all sorts of complex situations using sequential homeopathic therapy very similar to the method Alan is using.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48