I made a home orchard and i show it to you [Certificate] growing my own food!

in #homemade7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

Due to the high cost of food in Venezuela, many Venezuelans have looked for alternatives, which although it may not even be enough to self-cater without having to go to the super, it helps!

In this orchard raise tomato, onion, garlic, spicy, pepper,Chives, Coriander,peppermint and even papaya !!

Tomato

Garlic

Hot spicy

That red fruit may seem harmless but if you eat it you ass will burn

pica.jpg

PawPaw(Papaya)

pica2.jpg

This is already beginning to bloom, after flowering begins the process of bearing fruit !!

pica3.jpg

I plan to prepare a good and tasty homemade Pawpaw(papaya) candy

peppermint

For the evening tea! with a little sugar is delicious ...

pica4.jpg

Coriander

pica5.jpg

Peppers

The peppers still need time to start to bear fruit

pica6.jpg

Chives(large onion)

pica7.jpg

AND THE EXTRA !! I'm also a cactus lover !! as I can see I have enough species and well cared

pica8.jpg

pica9.jpg

Sort:  

Growing your own food is a wonderful endeavor!

cool

¡Qué bien! en tiempos de crisis es cuando surgen más oportunidades.

I love it! I recently started a container garden on my patio. We live on the second story of an apartment building and our patio is huge! So far, I have aloe, green onion, rosemary, parsley, sweet basil, and hibiscus. Cheers to homegrown!

cheers from one homegrown to another!

I could learn the name of this elements in English!Thank you @malos10

The Pawpaw looks really delicious! Good luck with everything in Venezuela.

cool... Upvoted, you might want to follow andd upvote too

Great! Where are you from? I love grow food too!

i'm from venezuela bro!

Congratulations @malos10! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54