You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homemade, non-toxic Sunscreen! (OR diaper ointment!) It's EASY!

in #homemade6 years ago

I really like the idea of this, it rubs in really well and protection from the sun is so important. That said living in the UK I can mostly avoid sun cream because we rarely get any - except last weekend we had a 3 day scorcher so I went from Pasty white to lobster in a day.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Haha I hear ya! I have two colors; pasty white and lobster also! You can imagine how important sunscreen is to me...
I married a hispanic guy and, thanks to him, our kids have this lovely skin that tans beautifully. They dont know how lucky they are ... 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49