Sort:  

Hey BC! Good to see you over here! I hope we will see more of you! ;)

I hope this means I'm following you now Brad.lol I don't know if it is cause I'm old or stupid but I had a terrible time getting to this video. Great content as usual. Phil

Me to BC, finally got on this morning and will definitely take a learning curve. Great video by the way.

Glad to see you here fella ;-)

You should get paid just for sending business to Steem! :) This looks like a tough site to figure out so I'll have to invest a few hours in it next time it rains.

woohoo! made it, I am lost, not sure what I am doing yet but I'm here I'm following and ready to kick up some dust or just maybe open the fridge and see if theirs bacon

Congratulations @bctruck! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Well it is not as easy as other sites to get access too, had to wait a day to get a reply. BUT this may be a good thing, means you must REALLY want an account here. Might keep out the type of person that only logs into youtube to give thumbs down to every video they click on.
Hope this works out if youtube gets any more greedy. (or falling down due to leaning left too much)
Just notice this does not list real names. Oh well, my game name in World of Warships is good enough. Just noticed you can mute people on this site, now that I really like.
George Myers

I always enjoy all of your videos, building things, hanging with friends, driving the area roads, and especially playing or laying with the dogs! Its all good! This one made me more nervous at first but in the end it is one of my favorites! I have watched every video for at least the last couple of years. Keep up the great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33