Homemade chicken burger with salad.

in #homemade-burger4 years ago

IMG_20210319_202256.jpg

How are you all? I hope you are well. I welcome all of you to my post. I have spent a lot of time in the last few days,

so I couldn't post what I told you in my last post, but yesterday I wanted to post,

but at that moment I think the website was down. Or I could not connect to the server.

so it was not posted yesterday and otherwise you would have seen my post yesterday but now without further

ado I will let you know every day what food I made today and how I spent my whole day today. I'll tell you the details,

I hope you all like it, so let's get started. Let me tell you first or you can only see two of your meals,

today and you can't see a very simple one because I made lunch or dinner today.

They weren't very special. It was a simple meal and I have already shared these recipes with you.

So first I will tell you how I spent my time today. I woke up very early in the morning.

In fact, one of our family is sick. Everyone is having a lot of tension with him.

I have been in hospital for a long time. His condition is a bit better now so,

I am at home now and my other family members are still in the hospital so they came to my room,

in the morning and talked about different things so I woke up very early in the morning.

I had a lot of sleep so I fell asleep again but the pain I had all day was that my blood pressure,

was very low and my body was feeling very tired and my neck was hurting a lot due to getting up early,

this morning but now I feel a little better. So I can write the post,

I hope you understand, I will tell you the recipes.

IMG_20210319_202215.jpgIMG_20210319_201957.jpg

Another thing I forgot to mention is that I went to the hospital in the afternoon.

Our family member is in good condition to see him. Lunch has gone out and I have cooked a little in the afternoon,

since I came home but I haven't cooked much so I'm not showing it to you but in the evening.

At that time some little baby came to our house who came to see the patient with one of them.

They was thinking a lot about what they would eat. Many people were saying that in order to order food,

from outside then I said that there is no need to order food from outside. Making a salad,

I made it very quickly and made a burger I last made a long time ago of course if,

I had made it you would have seen my post so I made it many days later so I forgot a bit.

I think I still made it very well And my younger sister was not with me today,

because she has been in the hospital since morning taking care of patients.

Ingredients for making burger

SEASONING:
1/3 cup /80g flour (any white)
1 tsp salt
½ tsp black pepper
¾ tsp paprika
1 tsp thyme
½ tsp garlic powder
½ tsp onion powder
BURGERS:
2 tbsp olive oil
2 large onions , halved them sliced (white, brown or yellow)
400 - 500g / 14 oz - 1 lb chicken breast (2 pieces) , cut in half horizontally into 2 thin steaks
4 – 8 slices Swiss or other melting cheese slices (Note 1)
4 soft rolls (I used brioche burger buns)
Lettuce
2 large tomatoes
GARLIC MAYO:
½ cup mayonnaise (I use whole egg)
1 large garlic clove , minced

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66