You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not providing housing for the homeless is a human rights violation...

I have been involved in various charitably activities/NGO's, but yeah you are right, this is not a good time for that for me personally...

I guess writing about it is a way to get the eyes of the world focused on the problem...?

And to be honest Im a bit sick of foreign charities and NGO's, so much money gets collected and not enough reach the end destination...

/FF

Sort:  

that's great if you were active in this way ,,
well i'm not in writing about problems ,,,

Thats probably smart! =)
I have this weird sensation happening to me https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hypnagogia

New thing that happened today, maybe Im not sleeping deep enough when Im supposed to... =) Pretty cool but weird... Hope it goes away... =) Going to work on the tarot-card later today...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48