You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: San Jose Embraces Tiny Homes To Combat Homelessness

Amazing...they need a law to allow people to build a small house.

Well duh...maybe that's one reason why so many people are homeless to begin with? The RealEstate Cronies and big Builders lobbied the slime...er... meant to say, the politicians, to pass minimum size zoning restrictions, and other regulations which caused the price of housing to skyrocket.

Personally I don't trust them. Notice that the law expires? Then what? If the slime...er..., I mean, the city officials get paid off by the cronies will they eminent domain the residents of the tiny houses the hell out of there?

I'd recommend making the tiny houses mobile. Either wheels or make em so that they can float.

Sort:  

isn't it humorous? can't just get together peacefully and build a small house for a homeless person.. gotta get force involved first :-/ lol

Things that aren't funny don't make me laugh, things that are a lot more than pretty sad don't make me cry... Seems like communication has lost all feeling, or I hope it's just me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65395.33
ETH 2611.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67