You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not providing housing for the homeless is a human rights violation...

in #homelessness6 years ago

i love tiny homes! hey looks like you are getting a following. great post and information also a great solution. did you win the tarot card design?

Sort:  

Hey @eaglespirit so nice to see/hear form you!!! I thought you where pissed because I accidentally called you"schpiriteagle" I was probably drunk or really tired that time... 😇

Im not sure about that tarot competition I have to check back with @juliakponsford... The last day of submission was the 3 of november... So I guess I just have to wait... Im coloring "four of pentacles" right now, looks pretty cool so far, since you are an expert and all whats you take on "four of pentacles"?

Hugs

/FF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50