Sort:  

@adelepazani
Thats horrific to hear, I hope they get help, does the government intend to help these people or are you depending on NGO's and volunteers?

they get help but not much as they should

This happens in Mexico City all the time, a lot of volunteers help out, quite horrific, but at least in Mexico City the temperature is around +20 °C all year so the winters are not so super cold...
I wish I could help out...

/FF

also here a lot of volunteers help out . so much food and medical help , it was unbelievable :-) ... but for the house some of them still have serious problem ,i watched in news days ago ,
oh that is nice of you

Do you think I could go to your country and volunteer?

you are welcome always, but why you think of that ? it's hard to help , that's too much work. kind FF

I have been involved in various charitably activities/NGO's, but yeah you are right, this is not a good time for that for me personally...

I guess writing about it is a way to get the eyes of the world focused on the problem...?

And to be honest Im a bit sick of foreign charities and NGO's, so much money gets collected and not enough reach the end destination...

/FF

that's great if you were active in this way ,,
well i'm not in writing about problems ,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48