You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections on my experience with homelessness, Part 2

in #homelessexperience6 years ago

I empathize with you.. I'm going through similar situation.. debtors on my door step.. and eventually legal sumon that leads to homelessness..

It is the reason I seek out Steemit... hopefully can generate some form of stable income.. It has been 3 months, my progress is only moderate.

Sort:  

Are you in the USA? You've defaulted before and cannot again? Don't fear bankruptcy. It is a good option when things get too out of control. It is your legal right to do it too, so don't feel guilty about it either.

I'm an agorist. Use the system. Bleed the beast dry by one thousand cuts!

Its a little bit more tricky .. and also not in the USA...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70858.50
ETH 3796.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44