Homeless after Meningitis mental illness

in #homeless8 years ago

Living homeless last year by choice. Waking up in the middle of mountains and forests last year. Numerous days I would go to a library on my laptop to learn and look for things like steemit to work towards a new way of living. Usually stopping at a park somewhere to hang out and fill my water bottle. Finding food along the way in nature. Sometimes stopping at a store to get some food. Would stock up on some nuts and seeds to carry with me for example for when I could not find them in nature readily available. Then last fall I met up with a friend and moved. Staying with them I was planning on getting a place and working on some type of crypto business. Then I got Meningitis. Ended up in the hospital for a while while being treated. Then evaluated for my mental health. I found myself free again. But no one around and didn't have contact information. Over time I reconnected. Stayed in some forests but felt I needed a bed to get better. So found some homeless shelters to stay in. Here I am looking to start a new life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03