Modern Day Tesla?

in #homeless8 years ago

Hi Steemit. I've been following the work of an Eric P. Dollard since around early 2012. He is the ONLY person that I have found to have replicated any of Teslas experiments, publicly or at all. He has a long story from homelessness, to destroyed labs, to constant harassment from TPB. He has built up a significant community around his work using the internet and has a lab and projects that he is working on.

http://ericpdollard.com/home/

I myself have gone through many hardships, including being homeless for a period of time among other things. I have spend time working in the electrical field, studying privately, publicly in school and being employed commercially for several different companies, in places ranging from Florida to Texas to New Mexico. I would like to the opportunity to see this individuals knowledge be put to use and something built.

If you guys are interested check out his work. There are loads of youtube videos as well as, videos and works authored by Mr.Dollard at his website linked above. I'm looking to contribute in anyway I can. I'd like to possibly offer my labor.

After homelessness, recked car, I'm trying to get back on my feet.

Sort:  

I just posted about a homelessness approach for the community in case you want to have a look at https://steemit.com/homeless/@steemuwe/could-steemit-solve-the-rampant-homelessness-problem

Have seen an interview with Eric Dollard a few years ago. He truly is an impressive man ;-)

I upvoted You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71