You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turning my experience of being homeless into something good

in #homeless6 years ago

it was enough that each of us helped a person in difficulty and the poverty problem would decrease. I see people with 3 houses 4 cars people spend ten thousand euros for an evening ecccc ... and people who can not find food to eat ... this is not right in my opinion ..... sorry for the english I used Google translator

Sort:  

No problem, well understoot.Goolgle translate was my best friend for 14 months living in Spain as a Dutchie lol. I agree on what you say, it does not have to be much help if every person doing ok in the world would help others in need just a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77