You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Homeless] Daily Update #37 - (Day 27 - Downtown Salt Lake City, UT!)

in #homeless7 years ago

Nothing in Vegas will be cheaper that's for sure. I lived there for 4.5 years. However, you may luck out if you can get one of the rental car programs.

Sort:  

Kind of what I was thinking. Thing is in Utah I would have to change my license/ccp over before i Could drive for Uber/Lyft (State Law) where as in Nevada I might not have to. I am gonna wait here a week or two and see if I can get something going....if not i will research Nevada before I head that way.

Best of luck! If there's a resource, you will find it in Vegas.

You can take me, but you will never take my bunghole, Hm heh.... For I am the Great Cornholio Hm heh I have no bunghole, hm heh...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51