Sort:  

Another gripping read mulwade. You write well. I’m not sure how well books sell these days, but a few years ago I would have said you have a winner of a book.

It may take some time before you get a following. I had to write hundreds of posts before other people followed me, but when it comes, it grows faster and faster.

You may want to consider putting links to your earlier chapters to make it easy for people to go to the beginning quickly.

You may also find that by making some intelligent and thought provoking comments on other people’s blogs will start to get people interested in what else you write.

Thank you so much for your feedback and suggestions. I will definitely take your advice. Still getting my head around how it all works, but I have a bit more time on my times from today, so going to put it to good use. Thanks again, very much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41