You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The fall into Homelessness.

in #homeless6 years ago

Thank you for sharing your struggles with us!

I hope now that you have found steemit that you will not have to struggle alone!

I'll start off by sending a little donation, expect more to come!

Check your wallet :)

Bless.

Sort:  

A little?! My gosh man, I'm in tears, thank you. I can't be coherent at the moment. Just... Thank you.

the libertarian movement is based on two premises : 1 I will speak and 2 will kill you if you attempt to shut me up. this is rewritten and reformatted in 1st amendment and the second and so one.

the international spice trading fleet was there at the foundation... wait for the space gates to open and see again the true black flags...

my only advice start to read war manual on psychology and don't hesitate to move accross state borders... or even internationally. You enemy is weak, but will use all its power against you. you are fighting the us gov agents. you have no reason to believe that you will find any allies but your dog and children. all the rests aren't to be trusted. your only goal is to win. to win is to stay away from your enemy. remember they are territorial those cps.

your rv was lovely.

Wow Mark! That's one of the most exceptional acts of sharing, caring and generosity I have seen in my time on Steemit. Just wow...

ain't twitter, facebook and insta world... I think a lot of steemians will be socked and surprised to what is going on behind their illusions walls.

amazing use of steemit !!!

@markwhittam, I want to say thank you on behalf of my faith in humanity :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44