You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey Being Semi Homeless

in #homeless8 years ago (edited)

THanks for sharing your story.I was homeless myself,but for a few months only.Then I got a place through the social security system,because I´m a parent.
You will find ways to make money here,I believe. Collaborating with others is the best way ,I think.Check out the #steemcolab for instance.Follow people you want to associate with,and have them follow you back.Voting solidarity.I just got a donation yesterday,I think you will get donations as well eventually. I will follow you,and vote for your posts in the future.I hope you will follow me back.

Sort:  

Thank you kooshikoo! It's a rarity for me to find someone who understands my plight. I appreciate the recommendation and yes, I will follow you. Blessings to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57