Bathing

in #homeless7 years ago

I catch rainwater to sponge bathe in.
I stand in the tub to catch the waste water.
Sometimes when there is no rain I get water from the spring that runs through the crawlspace.
The crawlspace water has a lot of calcium in it making it hard for soap to lather up, I prefer the rain water for washing.

I pour the waste water in a 5 gal bucket and dump it down a sink hole in the back yard.
I am thankful for having a relatively easy way to keep myself clean. DSC09418.JPGDSC09419.JPG

Sort:  

Rainwater is best, I stop window cleaners they carry distilled water or if you can go swimming or sneak into a sports centre & have a shower

Good advice, thanks.

keep voting work as a team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36