You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turning my experience of being homeless into something good

in #homeless6 years ago

@anouk.nox You deserve lots of respect for even try to offer real help for the homeless people out there. And I too am very confident in you, for making this a big succes. Know I do respect you a lot for always search for the positive things in life. So many people that have it all can learn from you. Go get 'm girl! Make it happen!

Sort:  

@hetty-rowan this actually made me cry.. Thanks so much. I try to search for them, doesn't always work though ;) ups and downs, but lately more ups, finally! It is because I know how they must feel, and it breaks my heart to see. Some of them don't even look that bad, but we didn't either. We looked like normal people.. I hope to work on the idea this weekend some more :)

I completely understand what you are saying! Hugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75