You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The fall into Homelessness.

in #homeless7 years ago

@davemccoy @occupywallets
There might be a "dev community" here who are looking for new ideas, Let's keep our "eyes peeled" and "pitch the idea" around. It would be really cool to have a "steembased" charity/crowdfunding platform preforming miracles around the globe. But I guess normal Steemit is going to have to do for now, it looks like this article is doing fairly well, that is good!

Sort:  

yes its a good start for sure... :)

And I like your idea about keeping your eyes peeled. I need help and if you find people that are interested then I can help to connect them to others. I'm like a point guard in basketball, I like to assist others to make it happen! ;)

So yes please feel free to run down your idea because if there isn't a platform, then I would support you in creating one :)

Ha ha, yeah it sounds good, I am not going to promise anything. But I am going to throw the idea around and maybe the "movers and shakers" of this platform will get interested, (I am still just a plankton you know).
=)

MSP Radio is holding a fundraiser for her RIGHT NOW... And matching all donations...

Awesome! Looks pretty impressive, maybe Steemit can actually make a real change in her life! (her story was so sad and typical).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80